MTN - Pilot Ranks
Pilots that have earned this award:

Staff award

Pilot Awards
Award Callsign Name Date Granted
Staff MTN001 Gary Widup 1998-09-02
Staff MTN005 Verne Cotton 1998-09-01
Staff MTN115 Lance Andrus 2012-10-28
Staff MTN1289 Jeff Hendershot 2013-05-30
Staff MTN1794 Bruce Marten 2011-11-03
Staff MTN2007 Keegan Beck 2013-04-11
Staff MTN2035 Craig Hadfield 2012-08-24
Staff MTN2071 Mike Deihl 2011-11-05
Staff MTN2124 Skip Ricker 2013-03-08
Staff MTN2183 Frank Sullivan 2014-01-03
Staff MTN2220 Terry Milanese 2013-01-20
Staff MTN2245 John Downen 2013-10-06
Staff MTN2451 Glen Brown 2014-01-29
Staff MTN2469 Bill Hunt 2014-11-21
Staff MTN2477 Ben Anderson 2014-01-17
Staff MTN2554 Don Singleton 2016-01-01
Staff MTN2612 Eugene Miller 2017-01-01
Staff MTN2658 Jakob Kruse 2015-02-25


We recommend flying on the VATSIM network. Click the logo for more information.

© 2012-2017 Mountain Air Virtual Airlines

Problems, Questions, Comments? Contact the Site Administrator

Support Mountain Air by clicking the "Donate" button below. Why Donate?

This site best viewed using either Mozilla Forefox or Google Chrome
Some functionality will be lost using Internet Explorer