MTN - Pilot Ranks
Pilots that have earned this award:

Awarded after first VATSIM online flight

Pilot Awards
Award Callsign Name Date Granted
Online MTN001 Gary Widup 1998-09-02
Online MTN005 Verne Cotton 1998-09-02
Online MTN048 Rob Mays 2011-11-02
Online MTN073 Earl Miller 2011-11-02
Online MTN115 Lance Andrus 2011-11-02
Online MTN126 Lee Hammond 2011-11-02
Online MTN219 Matt Jamieson 2011-11-02
Online MTN385 Warren Soeldner 2009-04-06
Online MTN498 Jake Hanson 2011-11-02
Online MTN547 Steve Armstrong 2011-11-02
Online MTN578 Robert Patton II 2011-11-02
Online MTN637 Dick Anderson 2011-11-02
Online MTN640 Robert Carter 2011-11-02
Online MTN845 Mark Anthony 2011-11-02
Online MTN888 Kevin Chambers 2011-11-02
Online MTN891 Mike Wezensky 2011-11-02
Online MTN947 Alan Haase 2011-11-02
Online MTN1027 Miguel Miller 2011-11-03
Online MTN1031 Brandon Hora 2014-10-18
Online MTN1031 Brandon Hora 2012-12-17
Online MTN1220 Jeff Farrer 2011-11-02
Online MTN1414 Stanley Losiewicz 2011-11-02
Online MTN1414 Stanley Losiewicz 2006-07-13
Online MTN1474 Casey Diers 2011-11-02
Online MTN1540 Richard Westcott 2011-11-02
Online MTN1548 Mark Harris 2011-11-02
Online MTN1602 Dan Ciavardini 2011-11-02
Online MTN1656 David Fawcett 2011-11-02
Online MTN1664 Dennis Dennison 2009-12-02
Online MTN1716 Darin Pilgeram 2011-11-02
Online MTN1738 Brad Metzler 2011-11-02
Online MTN1790 Mark Pitschlitz 2011-11-02
Online MTN1794 Bruce Marten 2011-11-02
Online MTN1795 Tim Dale 2011-11-02
Online MTN1795 Tim Dale 2011-11-02
Online MTN1863 Wayne Baker 2011-11-02
Online MTN1866 Austin Levin 2009-03-30
Online MTN1894 Bill Mattson 2009-05-14
Online MTN1895 Ron Wells 2011-11-02
Online MTN1922 Francisco Montanari 2011-11-02
Online MTN2003 Lee Stubblefield, Jr. 2011-11-02
Online MTN2035 Craig Hadfield 2011-11-02
Online MTN2036 Dale Reitz 2011-11-02
Online MTN2064 Chris Brainerd 2011-11-02
Online MTN2071 Mike Deihl 2010-12-10
Online MTN2090 Aharon Dayan 2011-11-02
Online MTN2124 Skip Ricker 2011-11-02
Online MTN2155 Alf Smith 2012-03-28
Online MTN2161 Larry Shelton 2012-04-01
Online MTN2183 Frank Sullivan 2012-07-04
Online MTN2212 Justin Butler 2012-10-15
Online MTN2217 Jim Grimmett 2012-10-25
Online MTN2220 Terry Milanese 2012-11-11
Online MTN2221 Tom Huben 2012-11-13
Online MTN2225 Yosef Mor 2012-12-08
Online MTN2242 Daniel Giossi 2013-02-17
Online MTN2245 John Downen 2013-02-18
Online MTN2246 John Lygo 2013-02-19
Online MTN2252 Brian Neuman 2013-02-04
Online MTN2255 Hal Butts 2013-02-10
Online MTN2258 Geoff Reeves 2013-02-11
Online MTN2267 Bradley Burges 2013-03-13
Online MTN2273 Jason Giorgio 2013-03-29
Online MTN2275 David Salva 2013-04-04
Online MTN2358 Cliff Hunter 2013-07-25
Online MTN2394 Pat Current 2013-08-21
Online MTN2415 Kimmo Nevala 2013-09-24
Online MTN2417 Christian Pizarro 2013-11-03
Online MTN2426 Scott Merritt 2013-10-13
Online MTN2432 William Woodward 2013-10-20
Online MTN2436 Tomas Alsenas 2013-12-21
Online MTN2451 Glen Brown 2013-12-07
Online MTN2459 Walter Houston 2013-12-30
Online MTN2464 Ryan Maxted 2014-01-26
Online MTN2466 Robert Mays 2014-01-11
Online MTN2469 Bill Hunt 2014-01-21
Online MTN2475 Shawn Kershaw 2014-01-26
Online MTN2477 Ben Anderson 2014-01-05
Online MTN2490 Gerardo Hellmund 2014-01-18
Online MTN2515 Max Maroney 2014-02-16
Online MTN2549 Steve Sims 2014-04-10
Online MTN2551 Tom Sanderson 2014-04-11
Online MTN2554 Don Singleton 2014-04-14
Online MTN2556 Ahmed Guezati 2014-04-18
Online MTN2560 Ben Angelo 2014-04-22
Online MTN2563 Matt Berry 2014-04-27
Online MTN2570 Roger Curtiss 2015-03-19
Online MTN2572 Adam Maret 2014-05-19
Online MTN2573 Gerard Busschers 2014-05-19
Online MTN2587 Charles Hritz 2014-06-25
Online MTN2606 Connor Tam 2014-08-11
Online MTN2612 Eugene Miller 2017-02-02
Online MTN2626 George Sills 2014-10-08
Online MTN2637 Timm Dixon 2014-11-16
Online MTN2643 Dave Stankiewicz 2014-11-30
Online MTN2645 Dave Maze 2014-12-01
Online MTN2656 Alejandro Molina 2014-12-21
Online MTN2658 Jakob Kruse 2014-12-28
Online MTN2660 Vincent Carlo 2014-12-30
Online MTN2664 Kevin Fosburgh 2015-01-05
Online MTN2666 James Kieffer 2015-01-16
Online MTN2669 Vincent Carbonara 2015-01-17
Online MTN2674 Robin Tannahill 2015-01-28
Online MTN2680 Robert Reifsnyder 2015-03-01
Online MTN2681 Corey Dombrowski 2015-11-03
Online MTN2710 Jason Mammolito 2015-06-11
Online MTN2712 Sam Kaplan 2015-06-11
Online MTN2717 Ronnie Shell 2015-06-27
Online MTN2745 Maxim Inozemtsev 2015-08-25
Online MTN2747 Felix Almonte 2015-09-04
Online MTN2763 Trey Jarrett 2015-10-14
Online MTN2768 Damien Brearley 2015-11-02
Online MTN2781 Ricardo Gomes 2015-12-26
Online MTN2784 Alex Thomas 2016-01-02
Online MTN2791 Bob Moore 2016-01-29
Online MTN2798 Bailey Greene 2016-02-23
Online MTN2815 Mario Chambers 2016-08-18
Online MTN2831 Rick Hirsch 2016-07-17
Online MTN2857 Eli Schwartz 2017-01-01
Online MTN2869 Tony Yonek 2017-01-18
Online MTN2876 Josh Myatt 2017-02-18
Online MTN2884 Mark Chouinard 2017-03-20
Online MTN2894 Thomas Bagley 2017-05-19
Online MTN2899 Aaron Albertson 2017-05-24
Online MTN2934 Hunter Fizer 2018-01-15


We recommend flying on the VATSIM network. Click the logo for more information.

© 2012-2017 Mountain Air Virtual Airlines

Problems, Questions, Comments? Contact the Site Administrator

Support Mountain Air by clicking the "Donate" button below. Why Donate?

This site best viewed using either Mozilla Forefox or Google Chrome
Some functionality will be lost using Internet Explorer